Zugang Links
Wenn Sie weiterhin unsere Website nutzen, sind Sie mit der Nutzung von Cookies gemäss unserer Cookie Policy, einverstanden.
Accept Policy
SHARE

Unser Team

Leadership Team


Conor Roughneen

Owner & Managing Director 
| c.roughneen@roc-search.com

Conor founded Roc Search from his home in Reading in 2007. Having previously had a successful career of his own in recruitment, he decided to follow his dream of owning his own business. The company was established, initially as an IT specialist, and later expanding into the Engineering industry as it is today. Working closely with the finance, operations, marketing and legal teams, Conor is hands on and leads from the front as the company plans for future expansion both in terms of locations and new markets.

          

Thom Leeser

Sales Director, Germany | t.leeser@roc-search.de

Thom joined us in 2013 to open the Roc Search branch in Frankfurt. Thanks to his extensive experience and successful work at one of the most renowned recruitment companies in the world, he ensures a permanent expansion of our business in Germany.Thom has played a key role in the creation of a successful team of consultants specializing in providing recruitment in the technology market, working closely with the offices in Reading and London to make our branch offices even more dynamic.


 
Andrew Mace

Director | a.mace@roc-search.com



   

Trevor Doran

Sales Director, Engineering | t.doran@roc-search.com

   

Jodie Gale

Sales Director | j.gale@roc-search.com

   
Gavin Dent

Sales Director, London | g.dent@roc-search.com


 

Alastair Cole

Vice President, USA | a.cole@roc-search.us